Hotel Accommodation

Vaccinated Travel Lane

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 14 October 2021 below. Please note that the list below is non-exhaustive.

Travellers are kindly requested to contact the hotels directly to make your booking and specify which arrangement you are travelling under.

Name of hotel Reservation contact person Reservation email
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Poom Samkasat sentosa@amarasanctuary.com
     
AMOY Hotel Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
Aqueen Hotel Paya Lebar Anisah anisah@aqueenhotels.com
     
Bliss Hotel Singapore Bliss Reservation Team reservation@blisshotel.com.sg
     
BudgetOne Hotel Kelvin Lim onehotel18@gmail.com
     
Capella Singapore Gracia Tan res.singapore@capellahotels.com
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com
     
Carlton Hotel Singapore Reservation Team RoomReservations@carltonhotel.sg
     
Changi Cove Singapore Senda Ganesan reservations@changicove.com
     
Cube Family Boutique Capsule Hotel @ Chinatown Aishah reservationsFamily@cubestay.sg
     
Duxton Reserve Singapore, An Autograph Collection Reservations Team reservations@duxtonreserve.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Norman Leong Reservations.Singapore@Fairmont.com
     
five/6 Hotel Splendour Kenneth kenneth@hotelsplendour.sg
     
Four Seasons Hotel Charles Ding res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com
     
Fragrance Hotel-Rose Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Golden Star Hotel Low Siew Voon goldenstarhotel@yahoo.com.sg
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Hyatt Singapore Wendy Teo wendy.teo@hyatt.com
     
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Ms. Shamila Khalid H3610-FO16@accor.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel Jerlyn contact@harbourvillehotel.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Heritage Collection on Chinatown Rizza sgenquiry@hericoll.com
     
Heritage Collection on Clarke Quay Rizza sgenquiry@hericoll.com
     
Hilton Singapore Eugenie Tan Singapore_Reservations@hilton.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection Ben Ng ben.ng@hotel1888.com.sg
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street ignatius Kwek onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Hong Kong Street ignatius Kwek ignatiuskwek@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore John Tarinay onlinereservation@hotebencoolen.com
reservation.hkst@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Zech info@hotelclover769.com
     
Hotel Fort Canning Maggie Chow maggie.chow@hfcsingapore.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore Reservations Department res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Guest Relations Officer  elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage  Guest Relations Officer  contact@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Stellar  Maica  contact@hotelnuvestellar.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane  John Martinez  urbane@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe, Bugis  Ratna Asnam  contact@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel Royal  Suresh or Rin  reservation@hotelroyal.com.sg
     
Hotel Royal @ Queens  George Lim  sales@royalqueens.com.sg
     
Hotel YAN Janice Loh reservations@hotel-yan.com
     
ibis budget Singapore Bugis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Imperial Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Mount Faber Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Selegie Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
J8 Hotel Pte Ltd Front Office reservations@J8Hotel.com
     
Jayleen 1918 Hotel  Irene Tan or Albert Gray  rooms@jayleen1918.com.sg
     
Ji Hotel Orchard Singapore  Guest Service Officer or Kenix  frontoffice.jhos@the-ascott.com
     
K2 guesthouse  Joyce or Chanmali Hello@k2guesthouse.com
     
lloyds inn  reservations  mail@lloydsinn.com
     
Lai Ming Hotel Cosmoland Ong Tong Liang ong-tong-liang@hotmail.com
     
M Social Hotel Singapore  Chung ZeXiang  reservations.mss@millenniumhotels.com
     
Mandarin Orchard Singapore  Joanna Foo  resvn.orchard@meritushotels.com
     
Marina Bay Sands Pek Chin Siong room.reservations@marinabaysands.com
     
Mayo Inn Lim Chee Onn reservations@mayoinn.com
     
Naumi Hotel Marina Chong (Reservations Manager) reservations@naumihotels.com
     
New Orchid Hotel  Cheong Ah Seng  Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore  Reservations (OPSG)  reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore   Christine Lee  christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel  Brian Ong  Reservations@onefarrer.com
     
Orchard Hotel Singapore Farah Vierra Reservations.OHS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Orchid Hotel Janby Bee resv@orchidhotel.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road  Ng Jing Jing  reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
Park 22 Hotel Little India Guest Experience Team reservations@park22hotel.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay  Grace Loo  grace.loo@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering  Valent Tan  valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Porcelain Hotel Bernard Lim reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
Q Loft Hotels@Bedok  Anthony / TK  reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotels@Mackenzie Anthony / TK  reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Raffles Hotel Singapore Kenny Tan kenny.tan@raffles.com
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park  Alicia Yew  reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com
     
RedDoorz near Marine Parade Central Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Geylang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Premium @ Balestier Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
Rest Bugis Hotel Ian Yeo ian.yeo@rest-collection.com
     
Sandpiper Hotel   Jasmin   reservations@sandpiperhotels.com
     
Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Jimmy Lim reservation@santa.com.sg
     
Shangri-La Singapore Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa, Singapore Yoke Eng Lem reservations.sen@shangri-la.com
     
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa Mark Ma Mark.MA@sofitel.com
     
Strand Hotel Ivy Ong ivy@strandhotel.com.sg
     
ST Signature Bugis Beach  Reservation Department  bugis2.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Jalan Besar  Reservation Department  jalanbesar.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Tanjong Pagar  Reservation Department  tanjongpagar.ota@stsignature.com
     
The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore  Anastassia Pudakevich  anastassia.pudakevich@kempinski.com
     
The Clan Hotel, Singapore   Christine Lee   christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore  Sharon Ng  sharon.ng@fullertonhotels.com
     
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore Sharon Ng  sharon.ng@fullertonhotels.com
     
The Quay Hotel Lavender  Front Desk  info@thequaylavender.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore  Front Desk  info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast  Front Desk  info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
The St. Regis Singapore  Angelia Lim  Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Sultan Reservations Department reservations@thesultan.com.sg
     
The Vagabond Club, Singapore, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel Reservation Team reservations@hotelvagabondsingapore.com
     
The Warehouse Hotel  Mr Andy Ng  reservations@thewarehousehotel.com
     
Travelodge Harbourfront Singapore  Wong Weiqi  rsvn.tlhs@travelodgehotels.asia
     
Venue Hotel  Fauzilah Bte Abdul Aziz  contact@venue hotel.sg
     
Victoria Hotel  Johnson Tan  Reservations@victoriana.sg
     
Villa Samadhi Singapore Mazuan reservations@villasamadhi.com.sg
     
Village Hotel Bugis  Dennis Yong  dennisyong@fareast.com.sg
     
XY Hotel Bugis  Mr. Han Bin  bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     
York Hotel  Lynn Lim lynn.lim@yorkhotel.com.sg
     
YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport Karthig Eyan  singaporechangi.reservations@yotel.com
     
YOTEL Singapore Orchard Road Aldrina Low singapore.reservations@yotel.com

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)