Hotel Accommodation

Stay-Home Notice

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 11 May 2021 below. Kindly note that the list below is non-exhaustive.

Travellers may contact the hotels directly to make your booking. Please inform the hotel that your booking is for SHN* purpose. 

(*Note: Self-booking of SHN accommodation is not applicable for travellers who are required to serve a 14-day SHN.)

Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Ms Poom Samkasat Reservation@amarasanctuary.com
     
Amber Hotel Katong Terence Wu amberhotel@gmail.com
     
AMOY Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
Aqueen Hotel Paya Lebar Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
     
Aqueen Hotel Kitchener Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
     
Ascott Orchard Singapore Janice Lee / Reservations janice.lee@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Janice Lee / Reservations janice.lee@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Balestier Hotel Pte Ltd Yibin balestier_hotel@yahoo.com
     
Bright Star Hotel Pauline Seah brightstarhotel@yahoo.com.sg
     
BudgetOne Hotel Kelvin Lim onehotel18@gmail.com
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com 
     
Carlton Hotel Singapore Reservation Team RoomReservations@carltonhotel.sg
     
D' Hotel Janice Lee/Reservations janice.lee@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Dorsett Singapore Elisa McCall reservation.singapore@dorsetthotels.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Pinky Yee reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
     
Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview Nelson Cheah reservation@fourpointssingaporeriverview.com
     
five/6 Hotel Splendour David Wong reservations@hotelsplendour.sg
     
Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview Cho Yee Teng / Ivy reservation@fourpointssingaporeriverview.com
     
Furama RiverFront Singapore Alice Sitompul sales.riverfront@furama.com
reservations.riverfront@furama.com
     
Fragrance Hotel – Balestier Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel – Oasis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Golden Star Hotel Low Siew Voon goldenstarhotel@yahoo.com.sg
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan  rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Hyatt Singapore Rachel Dossan forexec.sg@hyatt.com
     
Haising Hotel Ivy Tan hs@haising.com.sg
     
Harbour Ville Hotel Xueni sn@harbourvillehotel.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection Chinatown Skye Liu skye.liu@homes4now.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen Joseph Li onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
joseph@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover the Arts Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore Reservation res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel NuVe Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Ally elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage Lim Wei Siong Weisiong.lim@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane John urbane@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel Re! Pte Ltd Kevin Ng reservations@hotelre.com.sg
     
Hotel Royal @ Queens George Lim sales@royalqueens.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Bugis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Imperial Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Mount Faber Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Pearl Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Sapphire Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Selegie Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore West Coast Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
InterContinental Singapore In-house Reservations

sinhb-resvn@ihg.com

     
Jayleen 1918 Hotel James Chong rooms@jayleen1918.com.sg
     
Jayleen Clarke Quay Hotel Sarah Gason / Michelle Yap jayleenclarkequay@gmail.com
     
JW Marriott Singapore South Beach Angelia Lim jw.sinjw.reservations@marriotthotels.com
     
K2 guesthouse Joyce Kay Hello@k2guesthouse.com
     
Lex Hotel Lorong 8 Pang Chin Fatt pangcf@harford.com.sg
     
lyf Funan Singapore Pearlyn Lim Pearlyn.lim@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
M Social Hotel Singapore Chung Ze Xiang  reservations.mss@millenniumhotels.com
     
Mayo Inn Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
     
New Cathay Hotel Desmond Loh NEWCATHAYHOTELG@GMAIL.COM
     
New Orchid Hotel Cheong Ah Seng Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore Reservations Team reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel Brian Ong reservations@onefarrer.com
     
Orchard Hotel Singapore Farah Viera / Aston Chan Reservations.OHS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore Kelly Lim kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
Pan Pacific Singapore Judy Koh judy.koh@panpacific.com
     
Park 22 hotel Little India Guest Experience Team reservations@park22hotel.com
     
Park Hotel Farrer Park Andrea Chia andrea.chia@parkhotelgroup.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore Grace Loo reserve.prsmb@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore Mr Valent Tan valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Cherine Tan / Alvin Lee sales.prsin@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, Singapore Felicia Natthita felicia.natthita@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Penta Hotel Nancy Ng booking@pentahotel.com.sg
     
Porcelain Hotel Kelvin Chew reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
Q Loft Hotels@Mackenzie Mon/ Anthony reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotels@Bedok Anthony/ Mon reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotels@Geylang Anthony/ Mon reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotel1929@Chinatown Anthony/ Mon reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
The Quay Hotel Lavender Front Desk Team info@thequaylavender.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore Front Desk Team info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast Front Desk Team info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park Alicia Yew Alicia.yew@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com
     
RedDoorz near Marine Parade Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Plus Victoria Hotel Ang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Aljunied Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Plus @ Little India Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Geylang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Premium @ Balestier Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Premium @ Serangoon Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RELC International Hotel Ben ben.tan@relc.org.sg
     
Rest Bugis Hotel Skye Liu skye.liu@homes4now.com
     
Sandpiper Hotel Jasmin reservations@sandpiperhotels.com
     
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore  Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Reservations Team reservations@sheratonsingapore.com
     
Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel Fai Abdullah fai.abdullah@marriotthotels.com
     
Sofitel Singapore City Centre Lynn Ruslan Lynn.Ruslan@Sofitel.com
     
ST Signature Jalan Besar Reservation Department jalanbesar.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Bugis Beach Reservation Department bugis2.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Tanjong Pagar Reservation Department tanjongpagar.ota@stsignature.com
     
Tai Hoe Hotel Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
     
The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore Reservations Department reservation.singapore@kempinski.com
     
The St Regis Singapore Kenta Goto Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Sultan Charmaine Ong reservations@thesultan.com.sg
     
The Westin Singapore Zahara Sulaiman Reservations.Singapore3@westin.com
     
The Vagabond Club, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel Reservations Team reservations@hotelvagabondsingapore.com
     
Travelodge Harbourfront Singapore Nur Faizah nur.faizah@travelodgehotels.asia
rsvn.tlhs@travelodgehotels.asia
     
Village Hotel Bugis Dennis Yong dennisyong@fareast.com.sg
     
XY Hotel Bugis Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)