Hotel Accommodation

Stay-Home Notice

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 13 October 2021 below.

Travellers arriving from higher risk countries/regions will be required to serve their SHN at a SHN Dedicated Facility (SDF) assigned to them by the Singapore Government.

The list below serves as information for travellers who are allowed to serve SHN at their own place of accommodation and the list is non-exhaustive.

Travellers may contact the hotels directly to make your booking. Please inform the hotel that your booking is for SHN purpose. 

Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Ms Poom Samkasat sentosa@amarasanctuary.com
     
Aqueen Hotel Paya Lebar Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
     
BudgetOne Hotel Kelvin Lim onehotel18@gmail.com
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com 
     
Duxton Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection Reservations Team reservations@duxtonreserve.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Pinky Yee reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
     
five/6 Hotel Splendour David Wong reservations@hotelsplendour.sg
     
Four Seasons Hotel Charles Ding res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan  rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Shamila  Khalid
( Reservations Manager )
H3610@accor.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel Xueni sn@harbourvillehotel.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Hilton Singapore Sales Team singapore_reservations@hilton.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen Mr. Ignatius Kwek onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
ignatiuskwek@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Mr. Zech info@hotelclover769.com
     
Hotel Clover the Arts Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore Reservation res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel NuVe Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Ally elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage Lim Wei Siong Weisiong.lim@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane John urbane@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Stellar Maica contact@hotelnuvestellar.com
     
Hotel NuVe, Bugis Ratna Asnam contact@hotelnuve.com
     
ibis budget Singapore Ametrine Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
J8 Hotel Pte Ltd Front Office reservations@J8Hotel.com
     
K2 guesthouse Joyce or Chanmali Hello@k2guesthouse.com
     
Lex Hotel Lorong 8 Pang Chin Fatt pangcf@harford.com.sg
     
Lai Ming Hotel Cosmoland Ong Tong Liang ong-tong-liang@hotmail.com
     
M Social Hotel Singapore Chung Ze Xiang  reservations.mss@millenniumhotels.com
     
Mayo Inn Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
     
Naumi Hotel Marina Chong (Reservations Manager) reservations@naumihotels.com
     
New Orchid Hotel Cheong Ah Seng Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore Reservations Team reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel Brian Ong reservations@onefarrer.com
     
Orchard Hotel Singapore Farah Vierra Reservations.OHS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore Kelly Lim kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Orchid Hotel Janby Bee resv@orchidhotel.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
Park 22 hotel Little India Guest Experience Team reservations@park22hotel.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore Grace Loo reserve.prsmb@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore Mr Valent Tan valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Porcelain Hotel Bernard Lim reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
Q Loft Hotels@Mackenzie Anthony/TK reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotels@Bedok Anthony/TK reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
The Quay Hotel Lavender Front Desk Team info@thequaylavender.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore Front Desk Team info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast Front Desk Team info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park Alicia Yew reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com
     
RedDoorz near Marine Parade Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Aljunied Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Plus @ Little India Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Geylang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Premium @ Balestier Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
Sandpiper Hotel Jasmin reservations@sandpiperhotels.com
     
Shangri-La Singapore  Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Strand Hotel Ivy Ong ivy@strandhotel.com.sg
     
ST Signature Jalan Besar Reservation Department jalanbesar.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Bugis Beach Reservation Department bugis2.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Tanjong Pagar Reservation Department tanjongpagar.ota@stsignature.com
     
Tai Hoe Hotel Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
     
The St Regis Singapore Kenta Goto Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Vagabond Club, Singapore, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel Reservations Team reservations@hotelvagabondsingapore.com
     
Victoria Hotel Alexis Hong victoriahotel@victoriana.sg
     
Village Hotel Bugis Dennis Yong dennisyong@fareast.com.sg
     
XY Hotel Bugis Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)