Hotel Accommodation

Stay-Home Notice

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 20 January 2022 below.

Travellers arriving from higher risk countries/regions will be required to serve their SHN at a SHN Dedicated Facility (SDF) assigned to them by the Singapore Government.

The list below serves as information for travellers who are allowed to serve SHN at their own place of accommodation and the list is non-exhaustive.

Travellers should contact the hotels directly to make your booking. Please inform the hotel that your booking is for SHN purpose. 

Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
30 Bencoolen Reservations Team reservations@30bencoolen.com.sg
     
AM Hotel Reservations info@amhotelsg.com
     
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Mr Stanton Lee sentosa@amarasanctuary.com
     
Amara Singapore Esther Lee reservation.sg@amarahotels.com
     
AMOY  Sales Team sales.amoy@fareast.com.sg
     
Aqueen Hotel Paya Lebar Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
     
Aqueen Heritage Hotel Little India  Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
     
Arton Boutique Hotel Sales sales@artonhotel.com
     
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Reservations Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Bliss Hotel Singapore Bliss Reservation Team Reservation@blisshotel.com.sg
     
BudgetOne Hotel Kelvin Lim onehotel18@gmail.com
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com 
     
Check-Inn @Little India Guest Experience Ambassador reservations_li@hotelscheckinn.com
     
Conrad Centennial Singapore Ai Ling Chong sinci.res@conradhotels.com
     
CherryLoft Resorts  Reservation Department resorts@cherryloft.com
     
Cube Family Boutique Capsule Hotel @ Chinatown Aishah reservationsFamily@cubestay.sg
     
D'Hotel Singapore Reservations reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Diamond Hotel Pauline Tan diamondhotelreservations@gmail.com
     
Duxton Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection Reservations Team reservations@duxtonreserve.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Pinky Yee reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
     
five/6 Hotel Splendour Kenneth kenneth@hotelsplendour.sg
     
Four Seasons Hotel Charles Ding res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com
     
Fragrance Hotel – Balestier Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Classic Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Lavender Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Ocean View Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Viva Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
Furama City Centre Marie Toh reservations.citycentre@furama.com
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan  rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Hyatt Singapore Wendy Teo wendy.teo@hyatt.com
     
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Shamila  Khalid
( Reservations Manager )
H3610@accor.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel Shil Nie sn@harbourvillehotel.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Home Suite View Hotel  Hotel Reservation Team homesuite12@gmail.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection Ben Ng ben.ng@hotel1888.com.sg
     
Hotel 1929 Reservation reservation.hotel1929@gmail.com
     
Hotel 81 Spring Nurul nurulras@wwhotels.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street Mr. Ignatius Kwek onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
ignatiuskwek@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Hong Kong Street Reservations reservation.hkst@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Clover 33 Jalan Sultan Reservation resv@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Mr. Zech info@hotelclover769.com
     
Hotel Clover the Arts Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore Reservation res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel Kai Tan Hui See hst@hotelkai.com
     
Hotel NuVe Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Ally elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage Lim Wei Siong Weisiong.lim@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane John urbane@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Stellar Maica contact@hotelnuvestellar.com
     
Hotel NuVe, Bugis Ratna Asnam contact@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel Snow Lavender Freddy Ngiam Hotelsnow.lavender@gmail.com
     
Hup Hoe Hotel Dennis Tan huphoe.mgt@gmail.com
     
ibis budget Singapore Ametrine Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Bugis Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Crystal Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Emerald Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Imperial Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Joo Chiat Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Mount Faber Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Pearl Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Ruby Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Sapphire Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Selegie Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore West Coast Sales Team enquiry@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis Singapore on Bencoolen (with effect from 9 Feb 2022) Suharty & Rina H6657@Accor.com
     
J8 Hotel Pte Ltd Front Office reservations@J8Hotel.com
     
JEN Singapore Tanglin by Shangri-La Tan, Yuh Luen reservations.singapore@hoteljen.com
     
JW Marriott Singapore South Beach Angelia Lim jw.sinjw.reservations@marriotthotels.com
     
K2 guesthouse Joyce or Chanmali Hello@k2guesthouse.com
     
K─ôSa House Reservation Team reservations.kesahouse-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Lex Hotel Lorong 8 Pang Chin Fatt pangcf@harford.com.sg
     
Lai Ming Hotel Cosmoland Ong Tong Liang ong-tong-liang@hotmail.com
     
M Social Hotel Singapore Sales Team Sales.MSS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore Tham Wan Yi / Reservations wanyit@mohg.com
mosin-reservations@mohg.com
     
Mayo Inn Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
     
Mercure Singapore on Stevens (with effect from 9 Feb 2022) Kate Lim H9561@accor.com
     
Naumi Hotel Marina Chong (Reservations Manager) reservations@naumihotels.com
     
New Orchid Hotel Cheong Ah Seng Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Novotel Singapore on Stevens (with effect from 9 Feb 2022) Kate Lim H9543@accor.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore Reservations Team reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore Sales Team sales.ohd@fareast.com.sg
     
Oasia Resort Sentosa Sales Team sales.sentosa@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel Elaine Kum Elainekum@onefarrer.com
     
Orchard Hotel Singapore Farah Vierra Reservations.OHS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore Kelly Lim kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Orchid Hotel Janby Bee resv@orchidhotel.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore Grace Loo reserve.prsmb@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore Mr Valent Tan valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Perak Hotel Tong Jia Wen Jiawen@theperakhotel.com
     
Porcelain Hotel Bernard Lim reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
Q Loft Hotels@Mackenzie Anthony/TK reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotels@Bedok Anthony/TK reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
The Quay Hotel Lavender Front Desk Team info@thequaylavender.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore Front Desk Team info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast Front Desk Team info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
Quincy Hotel Singapore Joyee Goh joyeegoh@fareast.com.sg
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park Alicia Yew reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com
     
RedDoorz near Marine Parade Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Geylang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Premium @ Balestier Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
Regin Hotel Shirleen Toh

booking@reginhotel.com.sg
info@reginhotel.com.sg

     
Rest Bugis Hotel Ian Yeo ian.yeo@rest-collection.com
     
Robertson Quay Hotel Ms Rachel marketing@robertsonquayhotel.com.sg
     
Sandpiper Hotel Jasmin reservations@sandpiperhotels.com
     
Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Jimmy Lim reservation@santa.com.sg
     
Shangri-La Singapore  Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Sheraton Towers Singapore Reservations Team reservations@sheratonsingapore.com
     
SO/ Singapore Reservation Team H8655@so-hotels.com
     
Strand Hotel Ivy Ong ivy@strandhotel.com.sg
     
ST Signature Jalan Besar (only rooms with private bathroom allowed for self-isolation) Reservation Department jalanbesar.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Bugis Beach Reservation Department bugis2.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Tanjong Pagar (only rooms with private bathroom allowed for self-isolation) Reservation Department tanjongpagar.ota@stsignature.com
     
Studio M Hotel Sales Team Sales.SMH@millenniumhotels.com
     
Tai Hoe Hotel Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
     
The Clan Hotel, Singapore   Sales Team sales.tch@fareast.com.sg
     
The Elizabeth Hotel Sophia Beh sophiabeh@fareast.com.sg
     
The Noble Hotel Kim Reservations@thenoblehotel.com
     
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Janet Ooi rc.sinrz.reservations@ritzcarlton.com
     
The Snooze Hotel @ Marine Parade Reservation Team contact@snooze-inn.com
     
The St Regis Singapore Kenta Goto Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Westin Singapore  Reservations Team reservations.singapore3@westin.com
     
The Vagabond Club, Singapore, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel Reservations Team reservations@hotelvagabondsingapore.com
     
Value Hotel Nice Nurul nurulras@wwhotels.com
     
Victoria Hotel Alexis Hong victoriahotel@victoriana.sg
     
Village Hotel Albert Court  Jolyn Lee sales.vhac@fareast.com.sg
     
Village Hotel Bugis Sales Team sales.vhb@fareast.com.sg
     
Village Hotel Katong Shirlene Pang sales.vhk@fareast.com.sg
     
Wanderlust Reservation Team reservations.wanderlust-singapore@oakwood.com
     
XY Hotel Bugis Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     
York Hotel Lynn Lim lynn.lim@yorkhotel.com.sg

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)