Hotel Accommodation

Air Travel Pass

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 21 July 2021 below. Please note that the list below is non-exhaustive.

Travellers are kindly requested to contact the hotels directly to make your booking and specify which arrangement you are travelling under.

Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Ms Poom Samkasat Reservation@amarasanctuary.com
     
AMOY  Christine Lee  christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
Aqueen Hotel Paya Lebar Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
     
Aqueen Hotel Kitchener Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
     
Ascott Orchard Singapore Janice Lee / Reservations janice.lee@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Janice Lee / Reservations janice.lee@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Bliss Hotel Singapore Guest Services Team Reservation@blisshotel.com.sg
Donald.htut@blisshotel.com.sg
     
Bright Star Hotel Pauline Seah brightstarhotel@yahoo.com.sg
     
BudgetOne Hotel Kelvin Lim onehotel18@gmail.com
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City Ms Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com
     
Carlton Hotel Singapore Reservation Team RoomReservations@carltonhotel.sg
     
Changi Cove Reservations Team reservations@changicove.com
     
Cherryloft@Lorong10 Reservation Team lorong10@cherryloft.com
     
D’Hotel Janice Lee / Reservations janice.lee@the-ascott.com
reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Duxton Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection Reservations Team reservations@duxtonreserve.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Norman Leong reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
     
five/6 Hotel Splendour David Wong reservations@hotelsplendour.sg
     
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Room Reservations res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com 
     
Fragrance Hotel – Balestier Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel – Oasis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore Sharon Ng Sharon.ng@fullertonhotels.com
     
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore Sharon Ng Sharon.ng@fullertonhotels.com
     
Golden Star Hotel Low Siew Voon goldenstarhotel@yahoo.com.sg
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Hyatt Singapore Rachel Dossan forexec.sg@hyatt.com
     
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Shamila  Khalid
( Reservations Manager )
H3610@accor.com
     
Haising Hotel Ivy Tan hs@haising.com.sg
     
Harbour Ville Hotel Xueni

sn@harbourvillehotel.com

     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Heritage Collection on Seah
Heritage Collection on Clarke Quay
Heritage Collection on Chinatown
Reservations Team sgenquiry@hapt.com
     
Hilton Singapore Sales Team singapore_reservations@hilton.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection Chinatown Skye Liu skye.liu@homes4now.com 
     
Hotel 81 Balestier Reservation Officer ba-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Changi Reservation Officer cg-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Chinatown Reservation Officer ct-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Dickson Reservation Officer dk-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Elegance Reservation Officer el-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Fuji Reservation Officer fu-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Geylang Reservation Officer gy-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Heritage Reservation Officer hr-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Hollywood Reservation Officer hw-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Lucky Reservation Officer ly-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Kovan Reservation Officer kv-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Orchid Reservation Officer or-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Osaka Reservation Officer os-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Palace Reservation Officer pa-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Princess Reservation Officer pr-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Rochor Reservation Officer rc-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Sakura Reservation Officer sa-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Selegie Reservation Officer sg-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Star Reservation Officer st-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Tristar Reservation Officer ts-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street Joseph Li onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
joseph@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Classic by Venue Reservation Officer classic@venuehotel.sg
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Mr. Zech info@hotelclover769.com
     
Hotel Clover the Arts Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fort Canning Maggie Chow maggie.chow@hfcsingapore.com
reservations@hfcsingapore.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore Reservation res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel Nostalgia Singapore Ms  Zubaidah - Reservation Manager reservation@hotelnostalgia.com.sg
     
Hotel NuVe Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Ally Elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage Lim Wei Siong Weisiong.lim@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane John

urbane@hotelnuve.com

     
Hotel Re! Pte Ltd Kevin Ng reservations@hotelre.com.sg
     
Hotel Royal Limited Suresh reservation@hotelroyal.com.sg
     
Hotel Royal @ Queens George Lim sales@royalqueens.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Bugis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Imperial Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Mount Faber Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Sapphire Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Selegie Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore West Coast Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Jayleen 1918 Hotel James Chong rooms@jayleen1918.com.sg
     
Jayleen Clarke Quay Hotel Sarah Gason / Michelle Yap jayleenclarkequay@gmail.com
     
Ji Hotel Orchard Singapore Darren Wong guestservice.jhos@huazhu.com
     
Lex Hotel Lorong 8 Pang Chin Fatt pangcf@harford.com.sg
     
lyf Funan Singapore
 
Ms. Norjihan Kamil
 
norjihan.kamil@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Lloyd's Inn
 
Kelvin /
Reservations Team
KELVIN@LLOYDSINN.COM
MAIL@LLOYDSINN.COM
     
M Social Hotel Singapore Mr Chung Ze Xiang reservations.mss@millenniumhotels.com
     
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Reservations Team resvn.orchard@meritushotels.com
     
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
 
Tham Wan Yi /
Reservations
wanyit@mohg.com
mosin-reservations@mohg.com
     
Marina Bay Sands Pek Chin Siong room.reservations@marinabaysands.com
     
Mayo Inn Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
     
New Cathay Hotel Desmond Loh NEWCATHAYHOTELG@GMAIL.COM
     
New Orchid Hotel Cheong Ah Seng  Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore Reservations Team reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel Brian Ong

reservations@onefarrer.com

     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore Kelly Lim  kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
Park 22 hotel Little India Guest Experience Team reservations@park22hotel.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore Grace Loo reserve.prsmb@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore Mr Valent Tan valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Cherine Tan / Alvin Lee sales.prsin@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Porcelain Hotel Kelvin Chew reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
Q Loft Hotels@Mackenzie Mon/ Anthony reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotels@Bedok Anthony/ Mon reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotel1929@Chinatown Anthony/ Mon reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
The Quay Hotel Lavender Front Desk Team info@thequaylavender.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore Front Desk Team info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast Front Desk Team info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
Raffles Hotel Singapore  Kenny Tan  kenny.tan@raffles.com
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park Alicia Yew

Alicia.yew@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

     
RedDoorz near Marine Parade Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Aljunied Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Plus @ Little India Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Geylang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Premium @ Balestier Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RELC International Hotel  Ben ben.tan@relc.org.sg 
     
Rest Bugis Hotel Skye Liu skye.liu@homes4now.com
     
RM Hotel Cindy Ng recept@rafflesmarina.com.sg
     
Sandpiper Hotel Jasmin reservations@sandpiperhotels.com
     
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore  Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Sofitel Singapore City Centre Lynn Ruslan Lynn.Ruslan@Sofitel.com
     
Strand Hotel Ivy Ong ivy@strandhotel.com.sg
     
ST Signature Jalan Besar Reservation Department jalanbesar.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Bugis Beach Reservation Department bugis2.ota@stsignature.com
     
Tai Hoe Hotel Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
     
The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore Reservations Department reservations.singapore@kempinski.com
     
The St Regis Singapore Kenta Goto Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Sultan Charmaine Ong reservations@thesultan.com.sg
     
The Vagabond Club, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel Reservations Team reservations@hotelvagabondsingapore.com
     
Travelodge Harbourfront Singapore Nur Faizah nur.faizah@travelodgehotels.asia
rsvn.tlhs@travelodgehotels.asia
     
Value Hotel Nice Reservation Officer vhn-res@valuehotel.com.sg
     
Value Hotel Thomson Reservation Officer vht-res@valuehotel.com.sg
     
Venue Hotel Reservation Officer contact@venuehotel.sg
     
Venue Hotel The Lily Reservation Officer contact@venuehotel.sg
     
Victoria Hotel Alexis Hong victoriahotel@victoriana.sg
     
Villa Samadhi Singapore Andrew Story  reservations@villasamadhi.com.sg
     
Village Hotel Bugis Dennis Yong   dennisyong@fareast.com.sg
     
W Singapore – Sentosa Cove Triana Sani WReservations.Singapore@whotels.com
     
XY Hotel Bugis Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     
YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport Pre-Arrival Crew singaporechangi.reservations@yotel.com
     
YOTEL Singapore Orchard Road Eric Que singapore.reservations@yotel.com
     
York Hotel Lynn Lim / Andrew Chua lynn.lim@yorkhotel.com.sg
andrew.chua@yorkhotel.com.sg

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)