Hotel Accommodation

Air Travel Pass

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 3 December 2021 below. Please note that the list below is non-exhaustive.

Travellers are kindly requested to contact the hotels directly to make your booking and specify which arrangement you are travelling under.

Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Ms Poom Samkasat sentosa@amarasanctuary.com
     
AMOY  Sales Team sales.amoy@fareast.com.sg
     
Aqueen Hotel Paya Lebar Anisah anisah@aqueenhotels.com
     
Ascott Orchard Singapore Reservations janice.lee@the-ascott.com
reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Janice Lee / Reservations janice.lee@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Bliss Hotel Singapore Bliss Reservation Team Reservation@blisshotel.com.sg
     
BudgetOne Hotel Kelvin Lim onehotel18@gmail.com
     
Capella Singapore Gracia Tan res.singapore@capellahotels.com
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City Ms Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com
     
Carlton Hotel Singapore Reservation Team RoomReservations@carltonhotel.sg
     
Champion Hotel Janah contactus@championhotel.com.sg
     
Champion Hotel City Champion Hotel City reservations@championhotel.com.sg
     
Changi Cove Singapore Senda Ganesan reservations@changicove.com
     
Check-Inn @Little India Guest Experience Ambassador reservations_li@hotelscheckinn.com
     
Classique Hotel Ivan Ong stay@classiquehotel.com.sg
     
Conrad Centennial Singapore (with effect from 18 Dec 2021) Ai Ling Chong sinci.res@conradhotels.com
     
Cherryloft@Lorong10 Reservation Team lorong10@cherryloft.com
     
Cube Family Boutique Capsule Hotel @ Chinatown Aishah reservationsFamily@cubestay.sg
     
D'Hotel Singapore Janice Lee janice.lee@the-ascott.com
reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Diamond Hotel Pauline Tan diamondhotelreservations@gmail.com
     
Duxton Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection Reservations Team reservations@duxtonreserve.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Norman Leong reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
     
five/6 Hotel Splendour Kenneth kenneth@hotelsplendour.sg
     
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Charles Ding res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com 
     
Fragrance Hotel – Balestier Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Classic Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Lavender Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel – Oasis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Ocean View Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Viva Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore Sharon Ng Sharon.ng@fullertonhotels.com
     
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore Sharon Ng Sharon.ng@fullertonhotels.com
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Hyatt Singapore Wendy Teo wendy.teo@hyatt.com
     
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Shamila  Khalid H3610@accor.com
     
Haising Hotel Reservations Team hs@haising.com.sg
     
Harbour Ville Hotel (with effect from 28 Dec 2021) Shil Nie sn@harbourvillehotel.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Heritage Collection on Seah
Heritage Collection on Clarke Quay
Heritage Collection on Chinatown
Rizza sgenquiry@hericoll.com
     
Hilton Singapore Eugenie TAN singapore_reservations@hilton.com
     
Home Suite View Hotel (with effect from 14 Dec 2021) Hotel Reservation Team homesuite12@gmail.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection  Ben Ng ben.ng@hotel1888.com.sg
     
Hotel 1929 Reservation reservation.hotel1929@gmail.com
     
Hotel 81 Balestier Reservation Officer ba-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Bugis Reservation Officer bu-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Changi Reservation Officer cg-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Cherry Reservation Officer ch-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Chinatown Reservation Officer ct-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Cosy Reservation Officer co-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Dickson Reservation Officer dk-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Elegance Reservation Officer el-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Fuji Reservation Officer fu-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Geylang Reservation Officer gy-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Gold Reservation Officer gd-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Heritage Reservation Officer hr-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Hollywood Reservation Officer hw-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Joy Reservation Officer jy-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Kovan Reservation Officer kv-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Lavender Reservation Officer lv-res@hotel81.com..sg
     
Hotel 81 Lucky Reservation Officer ly-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Orchid Reservation Officer or-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Osaka Reservation Officer os-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Palace Reservation Officer pa-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Princess Reservation Officer pr-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Rochor Reservation Officer rc-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Sakura Reservation Officer sa-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Selegie Reservation Officer sg-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Spring Reservation Officer sp-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Star Reservation Officer st-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Tristar Reservation Officer ts-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Violet Reservation Officer vl-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street Mr. Ignatius Kwek onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Hong Kong Street Reservations reservation.hkst@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Classic by Venue Reservation Officer classic@venuehotel.sg
     
Hotel Clover 33 Jalan Sultan Reservation resv@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Mr. Zech info@hotelclover769.com
     
Hotel Clover the Arts Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fort Canning Maggie Chow maggie.chow@hfcsingapore.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore Reservation res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel Mono Jeremy Wang reservations@hotelmono.com
jeremy@hotelmono.com
     
Hotel Nostalgia Singapore Ms  Zubaidah - Reservation Manager reservation@hotelnostalgia.com.sg
     
Hotel NuVe Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Guest Relations Officer on duty Elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage On duty Guest Relation Officer/ Joel Contact@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Stellar Maica contact@hotelnuvestellar.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane John

urbane@hotelnuve.com

     
Hotel NuVe, Bugis Ratna Asnam contact@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel Royal Suresh / Rin reservation@hotelroyal.com.sg
     
Hotel Royal @ Queens George Lim sales@royalqueens.com.sg
     
Hotel YAN Janice Loh reservations@hotel-yan.com
     
ibis budget Singapore Ametrine Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Bugis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Imperial Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Joo Chiat Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Pearl Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Sapphire Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Selegie Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore West Coast Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis Singapore on Bencoolen (with effect from 1 Jan 2022) Suharty & Rina H6657@Accor.com
     
InterContinental Singapore (with effect from 12 Dec 2022) Ms Fai Abdullah fai.abdullah@ihg.com
     
J8 Hotel Pte Ltd Front Office reservations@J8Hotel.com
     
Jayleen 1918 Hotel Irene Tan / Albert Gray rooms@jayleen1918.com.sg
     
Jayleen Clarke Quay Hotel Sarah Gason / Michelle Yap jayleenclarkequay@gmail.com
     
Ji Hotel Orchard Singapore Guest Service Officer / Kenix frontoffice.jhos@the-ascott.com
     
JW Marriott Singapore South Beach (with effect from 7 Dec 2021) Angelia Lim jw.sinjw.reservations@marriotthotels.com
     
K2 guesthouse Joyce or Chanmali Hello@k2guesthouse.com
     
Lex Hotel Lorong 8 Pang Chin Fatt pangcf@harford.com.sg
     
Lai Ming Hotel Cosmoland Ong Tong Liang ong-tong-liang@hotmail.com
     
Lloyd's Inn Reservations mail@lloydsinn.com
     
lyf Funan Singapore Ms. Norjihan Kamil norjihan.kamil@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
M Social Hotel Singapore Sales Team Sales.MSS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Joanna Foo resvn.orchard@meritushotels.com
     
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore (with effect from 7 Dec 2021) Tham Wan Yi / Reservations wanyit@mohg.com
mosin-reservations@mohg.com
     
Marina Bay Sands Pek Chin Siong room.reservations@marinabaysands.com
     
Mayo Inn Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
     
Naumi Hotel Marina Chong (Reservations Manager) reservations@naumihotels.com
     
New Cathay Hotel Desmond Loh NEWCATHAYHOTELG@GMAIL.COM
     
New Orchid Hotel Cheong Ah Seng  Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore Reservations Team reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore Sales Team sales.ohd@fareast.com.sg
     
Oasia Resort Sentosa Sales Team sales.sentosa@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel Elaine Kum

Elainekum@onefarrer.com

     
Orchard Hotel Singapore Farah Vierra Reservations.OHS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore Kelly Lim  kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Orchid Hotel Janby Bee resv@orchidhotel.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore Grace Loo grace.loo@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore Valent Tan valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Perak Hotel Tong Jia Wen Jiawen@theperakhotel.com
     
Porcelain Hotel Bernard Lim reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
Q Loft Hotels@Mackenzie Anthony/TK reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotels@Bedok Anthony/ TK reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
The Quay Hotel Lavender Front Desk Team info@thequaylavender.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore Front Desk Team info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast Front Desk Team info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
Raffles Hotel Singapore  Kenny Tan  kenny.tan@raffles.com
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park Alicia Yew

reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

     
RedDoorz near Marine Parade Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Geylang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Premium @ Balestier Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RELC International Hotel  Ben ben.tan@relc.org.sg 
     
Resorts World Sentosa –Beach Villas Reservations Executive enquiries@rwsentosa.com
     
Resorts World Sentosa – Crockfords Tower Reservations Executive enquiries@rwsentosa.com
     
Resorts World Sentosa – Equarius Hotel Reservations Executive enquiries@rwsentosa.com
     
Resorts World Sentosa – Hotel Michael Reservations Executive enquiries@rwsentosa.com
     
Rest Bugis Hotel Ian Yeo ian.yeo@rest-collection.com
     
Robertson Quay Hotel Ms Rachel marketing@robertsonquayhotel.com.sg
     
Sandpiper Hotel Jasmin reservations@sandpiperhotels.com
     
Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Jimmy Lim reservation@santa.com.sg
     
Shangri-La Singapore Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa, Singapore Yoke Eng Lem reservations.sen@shangri-la.com
     
Sheraton Towers Singapore (with effect from 8 Dec 2021) Reservations Team reservations@sheratonsingapore.com
     
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa Mark Ma Mark.MA@sofitel.com
     
Strand Hotel Ivy Ong ivy@strandhotel.com.sg
     
ST Signature Jalan Besar Reservation team jalanbesar.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Bugis Beach Reservation team bugis2.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Tanjong Pagar Reservation team tanjongpagar.ota@stsignature.com
     
Studio M Hotel (with effect from 14 Dec 2021) Sales Team Sales.SMH@millenniumhotels.com
     
Tai Hoe Hotel Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
     
The Barracks Hotel Sentosa (with effect from 2 Jan 2022) Sales Department sales.sentosa@fareast.com.sg
     
The Clan Hotel, Singapore Sales Team sales.tch@fareast.com.sg
     
The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore Reservations Department reservations.singapore@kempinski.com
     
The Noble Hotel Kim Reservations@thenoblehotel.com
     
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore (with effect from 7 Dec 2021) Janet Ooi rc.sinrz.reservations@ritzcarlton.com
     
The Scarlet Singapore The Scarlet Singapore - Attn : Anasri Onn Anasri.onn@thescarlethotels.com
     
The St Regis Singapore Angelia Lim Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Sultan (Note: Must Book Direct/ No OTA) Reservations Department reservations@thesultan.com.sg
     
The Vagabond Club, Singapore, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel Reservations Team reservations@hotelvagabondsingapore.com
     
The Warehouse Hotel Mr Andy Ng reservations@thewarehousehotel.com
     
The Westin Singapore (with effect from 17 Dec 2021) Reservations Team reservations.singapore3@westin.com
     
Travelodge Harbourfront Singapore Wong Weiqi rsvn.tlhs@travelodgehotels.asia
     
V Hotel Bencoolen  Ng Lip Sek vbn-res@vhotel.sg
     
Value Hotel Balestier Reservation Officer vhb-res@valuehotel.com.sg
     
Value Hotel Nice Reservation Officer vhn-res@valuehotel.com.sg
     
Value Hotel Thomson Reservation Officer vht-res@valuehotel.com.sg
     
Venue Hotel Fauzilah Bte Abdul Aziz contact@venuehotel.sg
     
Venue Hotel The Lily Reservation Officer contact@venuehotel.sg
     
Villa Samadhi Singapore Mazuan reservations@villasamadhi.com.sg
     
Village Hotel Bugis Sales Team sales.vhb@fareast.com.sg
     
XY Hotel Bugis Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     
YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport Raudah Ahmad singaporechangi.reservations@yotel.com
     
YOTEL Singapore Orchard Road Aldrina Low Raudah.ahmad@yotel.com
     
York Hotel Lynn Lim / Andrew Chua lynn.lim@yorkhotel.com.sg
andrew.chua@yorkhotel.com.sg

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)