Board Members & Executive Committee


Executive Committee

Ms Kwee Wei-Lin
Capella Singapore
1st Vice-President:
Mr Arthur Kiong The Quincy Hotel
2nd Vice-President:
Mr Chris Teo Hong Yeow
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy
Honorary Secretary:
Mr Tan Hee Teck
Crockfords Tower (RWS)
Assistant Honorary Secretary:
Mr Teo Ho Beng
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park
Honorary Treasurer:
Mr Kenneth Li
Carlton Hotel Singapore
Assistant Honorary Treasurer:
Mr Thomas Andrew Meyer
Swissotel The Stamford



Board Members

Mr Albert Teo
Amara Singapore
Mr Ho Chung Kain
Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview
Mr Kwek Leng Beng Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel
Mr Colin Low
InterContinental Singapore
Mr Brian Riady Mandarin Orchard Singapore
Mr George Tanasijevich
Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Mr Ryan Sun
Park Avenue Rochester
Mrs Tan-Wee Wei Ling
PARKROYAL on Beach Road
Mr Andrew Yap
Peninsula.Excelsior Hotel
Mdm Kay Kuok
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
Mr Gary Xie
Sheraton Towers Singapore
Ms Jeanne Ng
The Fullerton Hotel
Mr Rajeev Menon
The St. Regis Singapore




Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)