Hotels for Green / Fast Lane Travellers

Available Hotels for Short-Term Visitors under Established Green / Fast Lane Arrangements

Please refer to the list of hotels for green/fast lane travellers as at 29 June 2020 below. Travellers may contact the hotels directly to make your booking.

 

Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
     
AMOY  Christine Lee  christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
Ascott Orchard Singapore Vernice Loy  vernice.loy@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Vernice Loy vernice.loy@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Bliss Hotel Singapore Donald Htut Reservation@blisshotel.com.sg
Donald.htut@blisshotel.com.sg
     
Capella Singapore Gracia Tan/ Eeza Jais res.singapore@capellahotels.com
nor-faizah.jais@capellahotels.com
gracia.tan@capellahotels.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Norman Leong reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan (Reservations Manager) rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Hyatt Singapore Wendy Teo (Director of Sales) wendy.teo@hyatt.com
     
Heritage Collection on Seah
Heritage Collection on Boat Quay
Heritage Collection on Clarke Quay
Heritage Collection on Chinatown
Atiqah sgenquiry@hapt.com
     
Hilton Singapore Gobinath Rajasekaran singapore_reservations@hilton.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection Chinatown Adrian Adrian.siow@hotel1888.com.sg
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street Joseph Li onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
joseph@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Boss Reservation manager  contact@hotelboss.sg
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Sylvia Goh  sylviagoh@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Sylvia Goh  sylviagoh@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel Nostalgia Singapore Ms  Zubaidah - Reservation Manager reservation@hotelnostalgia.com.sg
     
Hotel NuVe Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Ally Elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage Lim wei Siong Weisiong.lim@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
lyf Funan Singapore Kylie Wong   kylie.wong@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Lloyd's Inn Kelvin/ Reservations Team KELVIN@LLOYDSINN.COM
MAIL@LLOYDSINN.COM
     
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Joanna Foo resvn.orchard@meritushotels.com
     
Mayo Inn Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
     
New Orchid Hotel Cheong Ah Seng  Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore Kellynn reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore Ken Leow / Kelly Lim  kenleow@fareast.com.sg
kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Duty Manager dm.prsin@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, Singapore Deborah Ng deborah.ng@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Penta Hotel Nancy Ng booking@pentahotel.com.sg
     
Porcelain Hotel Kelvin Chew reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
Raffles Hotel Singapore  Kenny Tan (Chen Xing Li)  kenny.tan@raffles.com
     
RELC International Hotel  Ben ben.tan@relc.org.sg 
     
Rest Bugis Hotel Adrian Adrian.siow@hotel1888.com.sg
     
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore  Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Summer View Hotel Pte Ltd Rita/Emily  reservation@summerviewhotel.com.sg
     
Tai Hoe Hotel Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
     
The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore Anastassia Pudakevich  reservations.singapore@kempisnki.com 
     
The St Regis Singapore Kenta Goto Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Sultan Charmaine Ong reservations@thesultan.com.sg
     
The Warehouse Hotel Andy Ng  reservations@thewarehousehotel.com 
     
Village Hotel Bugis Dennis Yong   dennisyong@fareast.com.sg
     
W Singapore – Sentosa Cove Pedro Correia  WReservations.Singapore@whotels.com
     
XY Hotel Bugis Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     
YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport Raudah Ahmad  Raudah.ahmad@yotel.com
     
YOTEL Singapore Orchard Road Eric Que singapore.reservations@yotel.com

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)