Hotel Accommodation

Available Hotels for Green / Fast Lane Arrangements & Air Travel Pass

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 23 September 2020 below. Travellers may contact the hotels directly to make your booking.

 

Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
     
AMOY  Christine Lee  christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
Ascott Orchard Singapore Estee Leong estee.leong@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Estee Leong estee.leong@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Bliss Hotel Singapore Donald Htut Reservation@blisshotel.com.sg
Donald.htut@blisshotel.com.sg
     
Capella Singapore Gracia Tan/ Eeza Jais res.singapore@capellahotels.com
nor-faizah.jais@capellahotels.com
gracia.tan@capellahotels.com
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City Ms Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com
     
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport Sheila Ganesan sheila.ganesan@ihg.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Norman Leong reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
     
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Room Reservations res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com 
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan (Reservations Manager) rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Hyatt Singapore Wendy Teo (Director of Sales) wendy.teo@hyatt.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel Xueni

contact@harbourvillehotel.com
sn@harbourvillehotel.com

     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Heritage Collection on Seah
Heritage Collection on Boat Quay
Heritage Collection on Clarke Quay
Heritage Collection on Chinatown
Atiqah sgenquiry@hapt.com
     
Hilton Singapore Gobinath Rajasekaran singapore_reservations@hilton.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection Chinatown Adrian Adrian.siow@hotel1888.com.sg
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street Joseph Li onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
joseph@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Boss Reservation manager  contact@hotelboss.sg
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Sylvia Goh sylviagoh@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Sylvia Goh  sylviagoh@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore Reservation res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel Nostalgia Singapore Ms  Zubaidah - Reservation Manager reservation@hotelnostalgia.com.sg
     
Hotel NuVe Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Ally Elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage Lim Wei Siong Weisiong.lim@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane John

urbane@hotelnuve.com
doreen@hotelnuve.com

     
Hotel Royal @ Queens George Lim georgelim@royalqueens.com.sg
     
InterContinental Singapore Mandy Chan Mandy.chan@ihg.com
     
Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa Agathe Carreau / Duty Manager Agathe.Carreau@lemeridien.com reservations.singaporesentosa@lemeridien.com
dutymanager.singaporesentosa@lemeridien.com
     
lyf Funan Singapore Kylie Wong   kylie.wong@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Lloyd's Inn Kelvin/ Reservations Team KELVIN@LLOYDSINN.COM
MAIL@LLOYDSINN.COM
     
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Joanna Foo resvn.orchard@meritushotels.com
     
Mayo Inn Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
     
New Orchid Hotel Cheong Ah Seng  Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore Kellynn reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel Brian Ong / Elaine Kum

reservations@onefarrer.com
elainekum@onefarrer.com

     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore Kelly Lim  kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Duty Manager dm.prsin@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, Singapore Deborah Ng deborah.ng@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Penta Hotel Nancy Ng booking@pentahotel.com.sg
     
Porcelain Hotel Kelvin Chew reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore Front Desk Team info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast Front Desk Team info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
Raffles Hotel Singapore  Kenny Tan (Chen Xing Li)  kenny.tan@raffles.com
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park Alicia Yew

Alicia.yew@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

     
RELC International Hotel  Ben ben.tan@relc.org.sg 
     
Rest Bugis Hotel Adrian Adrian.siow@hotel1888.com.sg
     
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Ms Janet Ooi rc.sinrz.reservations@ritzcarlton.com
     
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore  Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Reservations reservations@sheratonsingapore.com
     
Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel Fai Abdullah fai.abdullah@marriotthotels.com
     
Summer View Hotel Pte Ltd Rita/Emily  reservation@summerviewhotel.com.sg
     
Tai Hoe Hotel Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
     
The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore Anastassia Pudakevich  reservations.singapore@kempisnki.com 
     
The St Regis Singapore Kenta Goto Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Sultan Charmaine Ong reservations@thesultan.com.sg
     
The Warehouse Hotel Andy Ng  reservations@thewarehousehotel.com 
     
Village Hotel Bugis Dennis Yong   dennisyong@fareast.com.sg
     
W Singapore – Sentosa Cove Pedro Correia  WReservations.Singapore@whotels.com
     
XY Hotel Bugis Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     
YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport Raudah Ahmad  Raudah.ahmad@yotel.com
     
YOTEL Singapore Orchard Road Eric Que singapore.reservations@yotel.com
     
York Hotel Lynn Lim / Andrew Chua lynn.lim@yorkhotel.com.sg
andrew.chua@yorkhotel.com.sg

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)