Hotel Accommodation

Available Hotels for Green / Fast Lane Arrangements & Air Travel Pass

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 3 December 2020 below. Travellers are kindly requested to contact the hotels directly to make your booking and specify which arrangement you are travelling under.

Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa* Ms Poom Samkasat poom.samkasat@amarasanctuary.com
     
Amara Singapore* Christine Chew / Priscilla Pey christine.chew@amarahotels.com
priscilla.pey@amarahotels.com
     
AMOY * Christine Lee  christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
Ascott Orchard Singapore* Estee Leong estee.leong@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore* Estee Leong estee.leong@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Bliss Hotel Singapore* Donald Htut Reservation@blisshotel.com.sg
Donald.htut@blisshotel.com.sg
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City* Ms Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com
     
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport* Sheila Ganesan sheila.ganesan@ihg.com
     
D’Hotel* Estee Leong/Reservations estee.leong@the-ascott.com
reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Fairmont Singapore* Norman Leong reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
     
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore* Room Reservations res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com 
     
Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview* Nelson Cheah reservation@fourpointssingaporeriverview.com
     
Fragrance Hotel – Balestier* Reservation Team booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel – Oasis* Reservation Team booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Goodwood Park Hotel* Gina Tan (Reservations Manager) rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Hyatt Singapore* Wendy Teo (Director of Sales) wendy.teo@hyatt.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel* Xueni

contact@harbourvillehotel.com
sn@harbourvillehotel.com

     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton* Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Heritage Collection on Seah*
Heritage Collection on Boat Quay
Heritage Collection on Clarke Quay*
Heritage Collection on Chinatown*
Atiqah sgenquiry@hapt.com
     
Hilton Singapore* Gobinath Rajasekaran singapore_reservations@hilton.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection Chinatown* Adrian Adrian.siow@hotel1888.com.sg
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street* Joseph Li onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
joseph@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Boss* Reservation manager  contact@hotelboss.sg
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street* Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street* Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fuji* Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore* Reservation res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel Nostalgia Singapore* Ms  Zubaidah - Reservation Manager reservation@hotelnostalgia.com.sg
     
Hotel NuVe* Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Elements* Ally Elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage* Lim Wei Siong Weisiong.lim@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane* John

urbane@hotelnuve.com
doreen@hotelnuve.com

     
Hotel Royal @ Queens* George Lim georgelim@royalqueens.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Imperial* Reservation Team booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Mount Faber* Reservation Team booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Pearl* Reservation Team booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Sapphire* Reservation Team booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Selegie* Reservation Team booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore West Coast* Reservation Team booking@gphl.com.sg
     
InterContinental Singapore* Mandy Chan Mandy.chan@ihg.com
     
lyf Funan Singapore* Kylie Wong   kylie.wong@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Lloyd's Inn* Kelvin/ Reservations Team KELVIN@LLOYDSINN.COM
MAIL@LLOYDSINN.COM
     
M Social Hotel Singapore* Mr Chung Ze Xiang / Mr Daniel Koh reservations.mss@millenniumhotels.com
Daniel.koh@millenniumhotels.com
     
Mandarin Orchard Singapore* Joanna Foo resvn.orchard@meritushotels.com
     
Marina Bay Sands* Pek Chin Siong room.reservations@marinabaysands.com
     
Mayo Inn* Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
     
New Orchid Hotel* Cheong Ah Seng  Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore* Kellynn reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore* Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel* Brian Ong / Elaine Kum

reservations@onefarrer.com
elainekum@onefarrer.com

     
Orchard Hotel Singapore* Aston Chan Reservations.OHS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore* Kelly Lim  kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road* Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore* Mr Valent Tan valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL on Beach Road" Duty Manager dm.prsin@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, Singapore* Deborah Ng deborah.ng@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Penta Hotel Nancy Ng booking@pentahotel.com.sg
     
Porcelain Hotel* Kelvin Chew reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
The Quay Hotel Lavender Front Desk Team info@thequaylavender.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore* Front Desk Team info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast* Front Desk Team info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
Raffles Hotel Singapore * Kenny Tan (Chen Xing Li)  kenny.tan@raffles.com
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park* Alicia Yew

Alicia.yew@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

     
RELC International Hotel * Ben ben.tan@relc.org.sg 
     
Rest Bugis Hotel* Adrian Adrian.siow@hotel1888.com.sg
     
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore* Ms Janet Ooi rc.sinrz.reservations@ritzcarlton.com
     
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore * Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel* Reservations reservations@sheratonsingapore.com
     
Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel* Fai Abdullah fai.abdullah@marriotthotels.com
     
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa* Penny Lim / Zoe Low

penny.lim@sofitel.com
zoe.low@sofitel.com

     
Tai Hoe Hotel* Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
     
The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore* Anastassia Pudakevich  reservations.singapore@kempisnki.com 
     
The St Regis Singapore* Kenta Goto Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Sultan* Charmaine Ong reservations@thesultan.com.sg
     
Travelodge Harbourfront Singapore* Nur Faizah nur.faizah@travelodgehotels.asia
rsvn.tlhs@travelodgehotels.asia
     
The Warehouse Hotel* Andy Ng  reservations@thewarehousehotel.com 
     
Village Hotel Bugis* Dennis Yong   dennisyong@fareast.com.sg
     
W Singapore – Sentosa Cove* Pedro Correia  WReservations.Singapore@whotels.com
     
XY Hotel Bugis* Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     
YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport* Raudah Ahmad  Raudah.ahmad@yotel.com
     
YOTEL Singapore Orchard Road* Eric Que singapore.reservations@yotel.com
     
York Hotel* Lynn Lim / Andrew Chua lynn.lim@yorkhotel.com.sg
andrew.chua@yorkhotel.com.sg

 

(*Hotels approved by Singapore Tourism Board (STB) to accept leisure bookings.)

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)