Hotel Accommodation

Stay-Home Notice

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 29 November 2021 below.

Travellers arriving from higher risk countries/regions will be required to serve their SHN at a SHN Dedicated Facility (SDF) assigned to them by the Singapore Government.

The list below serves as information for travellers who are allowed to serve SHN at their own place of accommodation and the list is non-exhaustive.

Travellers should contact the hotels directly to make your booking. Please inform the hotel that your booking is for SHN purpose. 

Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Ms Poom Samkasat sentosa@amarasanctuary.com
     
AMOY (with effect from 1 Dec 2021) Sales Team sales.amoy@fareast.com.sg
     
Aqueen Hotel Paya Lebar Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
     
Aqueen Heritage Hotel Little India (with effect from 14 Dec 2021) Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
     
Arton Boutique Hotel Sales sales@artonhotel.com
     
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Reservations Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
BudgetOne Hotel Kelvin Lim onehotel18@gmail.com
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com 
     
Check-Inn @Little India Guest Experience Ambassador reservations_li@hotelscheckinn.com
     
Conrad Centennial Singapore (with effect from 18 Dec 2021) Ai Ling Chong sinci.res@conradhotels.com
     
CherryLoft Resorts (with effect from 7 Dec 2021) Reservation Department resorts@cherryloft.com
     
Cube Family Boutique Capsule Hotel @ Chinatown Aishah reservationsFamily@cubestay.sg
     
Diamond Hotel Pauline Tan diamondhotelreservations@gmail.com
     
Duxton Reserve Singapore, Autograph Collection Reservations Team reservations@duxtonreserve.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Pinky Yee reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
     
five/6 Hotel Splendour David Wong reservations@hotelsplendour.sg
     
Four Seasons Hotel Charles Ding res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com
     
Fragrance Hotel – Balestier Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Lavender Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Ocean View Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Viva Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan  rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Shamila  Khalid
( Reservations Manager )
H3610@accor.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel (with effect from 28 Dec 2021) Shil Nie sn@harbourvillehotel.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Home Suite View Hotel (with effect from 14 Dec 2021) Hotel Reservation Team homesuite12@gmail.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection Ben Ng ben.ng@hotel1888.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Spring Nurul nurulras@wwhotels.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street Mr. Ignatius Kwek onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
ignatiuskwek@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Hong Kong Street Reservations reservation.hkst@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Clover 33 Jalan Sultan Reservation resv@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Mr. Zech info@hotelclover769.com
     
Hotel Clover the Arts Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore Reservation res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel Kai Tan Hui See hst@hotelkai.com
     
Hotel NuVe Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Ally elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage Lim Wei Siong Weisiong.lim@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane John urbane@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Stellar Maica contact@hotelnuvestellar.com
     
Hotel NuVe, Bugis Ratna Asnam contact@hotelnuve.com
     
ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Imperial Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Joo Chiat Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Mount Faber Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Sapphire Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Selegie Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore West Coast Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis Singapore on Bencoolen (with effect from 1 Jan 2022) Suharty & Rina H6657@Accor.com
     
J8 Hotel Pte Ltd Front Office reservations@J8Hotel.com
     
JW Marriott Singapore South Beach (with effect from 7 Dec 2021) Angelia Lim jw.sinjw.reservations@marriotthotels.com
     
K2 guesthouse Joyce or Chanmali Hello@k2guesthouse.com
     
Lex Hotel Lorong 8 Pang Chin Fatt pangcf@harford.com.sg
     
Lai Ming Hotel Cosmoland Ong Tong Liang ong-tong-liang@hotmail.com
     
M Social Hotel Singapore Sales Team Sales.MSS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore (with effect from 7 Dec 2021) Tham Wan Yi / Reservations wanyit@mohg.com
mosin-reservations@mohg.com
     
Mayo Inn Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
     
Naumi Hotel Marina Chong (Reservations Manager) reservations@naumihotels.com
     
New Orchid Hotel Cheong Ah Seng Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore Reservations Team reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore Sales Team sales.ohd@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel Elaine Kum Elainekum@onefarrer.com
     
Orchard Hotel Singapore Farah Vierra Reservations.OHS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore Kelly Lim kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Orchid Hotel Janby Bee resv@orchidhotel.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore Grace Loo reserve.prsmb@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore Mr Valent Tan valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Perak Hotel Tong Jia Wen Jiawen@theperakhotel.com
     
Porcelain Hotel Bernard Lim reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
Q Loft Hotels@Mackenzie Anthony/TK reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotels@Bedok Anthony/TK reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
The Quay Hotel Lavender Front Desk Team info@thequaylavender.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore Front Desk Team info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast Front Desk Team info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park Alicia Yew reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com
     
RedDoorz near Marine Parade Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Geylang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Premium @ Balestier Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
Regin Hotel Shirleen Toh

booking@reginhotel.com.sg
info@reginhotel.com.sg

     
Rest Bugis Hotel Ian Yeo ian.yeo@rest-collection.com
     
Sandpiper Hotel Jasmin reservations@sandpiperhotels.com
     
Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Jimmy Lim reservation@santa.com.sg
     
Shangri-La Singapore  Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
SO/ Singapore (wef 10 Dec 2021) Reservation Team H8655@so-hotels.com
     
Strand Hotel Ivy Ong ivy@strandhotel.com.sg
     
ST Signature Jalan Besar Reservation Department jalanbesar.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Bugis Beach Reservation Department bugis2.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Tanjong Pagar Reservation Department tanjongpagar.ota@stsignature.com
     
Tai Hoe Hotel Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
     
The Clan Hotel, Singapore   Sales Team sales.tch@fareast.com.sg
     
The Noble Hotel Kim Reservations@thenoblehotel.com
     
The St Regis Singapore Kenta Goto Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Vagabond Club, Singapore, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel Reservations Team reservations@hotelvagabondsingapore.com
     
Value Hotel Nice Nurul nurulras@wwhotels.com
     
Victoria Hotel Alexis Hong victoriahotel@victoriana.sg
     
Village Hotel Bugis Sales Team sales.vhb@fareast.com.sg
     
XY Hotel Bugis Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     
York Hotel Lynn Lim lynn.lim@yorkhotel.com.sg

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)